White House Beach Community on the Indian River Bay in Long Neck, DE  
 Today is
Get Involved
It takes a village to have a nice village!


Contact Us

Board Officers

    President: Al Zwiebel
    1st Vice President: Helen O'Brien
    2nd Vice President: Darla Blaesing
    Secretary: Stacy Line Shelton
    Treasurer: Sandi Miller
    Board Members: Dawn Marie Jones, Nancy Gentile & Amy Kidd-Douglas


Have questions or good ideas? Need help?

    Send email to:  president@whbtenants.org

    Or write to:

      President, White House Beach Homeowners Association (HOA)
      Al Zwiebel, President
      35007 West Harbor Dr.
      Long Neck, DE 19966

Come Join Us and Get to Know Your Neighbors!
© 2005-2022 White House Beach Homeowners Association (HOA). All rights reserved.
Please report any problems to our webmaster